Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE CO2 Laser and Digital Technology: Expanding Your Procedure Possibilities
Presenter: Dr. Jose Marcano
Adding a 9.3-micron CO2 laser to your digital workflow allows you to streamline existing procedures and expand to new procedures, elevating your practice efficiencies and clinical effectiveness. This versatile all-tissue laser minimizes procedural bleeding, sutures, and post-operative pain, enabling you to add higher-revenue procedures, such as gingivectomies, frenectomies, flapless crown lengthening and more. In this CE webinar, Dr. Jose Marcano will discuss how using the 9.3-micron CO2 laser, in combination with surrounding digital technologies like CAD/CAM and scanners, leads to higher patient satisfaction and a higher level of care.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 6/26/24  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 6/26/24   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 10 on-demand classes
  • 0 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.